Broomfield Cricket Club Sunday XI & Social Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Jun 2024 South Woodham Ferrers(A) Away (Saltcoats Park, Ferrers Road, South Woodham Ferrers, CM3 5WA)13:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Hatfield Peverel(A) Away (Church Rd, Hatfield Peverel, Chelmsford CM3)13:00League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Maldon(A) Away (Drapers Chase, Heybridge, Maldon )13:00League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Terling(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield CM1 7BQ)13:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 South Woodham Ferrers(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield CM1 7BQ)13:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Terling(A) Away (The Dismals, Terling, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 2PN)13:00League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Maldon(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield CM1 7BQ)13:00League
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Hatfield Peverel(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield CM1 7BQ)13:00League
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Writtle(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024 Wickford(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield CM1 7BQ)13:00League
Sun 29 Sep 2024 Wickford(A) Away (Patmore Memorial Sports Ground,,, Runwell Rd, Wickford SS11 7DL)13:00League