Broomfield Cricket Club Under 15s Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Writtle(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)10:00League Lost by 97 runs
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Springfield(A) Away18:00League Lost by 40 runs
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Great Waltham(A) Away18:00League Lost by 47 runs
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Galleywood(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)18:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Hatfield Peveral(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)18:00League Lost by 44 runs
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Old Chelmsfordians(A) Away18:00League Lost by 34 runs
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Maldon(A) Away9:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Stock(H) Home18:00Friendly Lost by 36 runs
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Stock(H) Home18:00Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 26 Aug 2018 South Woodham Ferrers(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)10:00League Lost by 5 wickets