Broomfield Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2017Galleywood 3rd XIAway (Margaretting Village Hall, Wantz Road, Margaretting)13.00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 13 May 2017St Johns Billericay 2nd XIHome (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13.00League Lost by 7 runs
Sat 20 May 2017Rayleigh 6th XIAway (Rawreth Lane, Rawreth, Rayleigh)13.00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 27 May 2017Bentley 4th XIHome (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13.00League Lost by 9 runs
Sat 03 Jun 2017Writtle 3rd XIHome (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13.00League Lost by 6 runs
Sat 10 Jun 2017Oaklands 1st XIAway (Main Road, Danbury )13.00League Won by 75 runs
Sat 17 Jun 2017Hornchurch Athletic 4th XIHome (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League Won by 189 runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017Boreham 2nd X1Away (Main Road, Boreham, Chelmsford)13:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 01 Jul 2017South Woodham Ferrers 3rd XIHome (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League Won by 52 runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Galleywood 3rd XIHome (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 15 Jul 2017St Johns Billericay 2nd XIAway (Stock Rd, Billericay )13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 22 Jul 2017Rayleigh 6th XIHome (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League Won by 62 runs
Sat 29 Jul 2017Bentley 4th XIAway (Coxtie Green Road,, Coxtie Green, Brentwood )13:00League Abandoned
Sat 05 Aug 2017Writtle 3rd XIAway (Recreation Ground, Stonehill Road, Roxwell)13:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 12 Aug 2017Oaklands 1st XIHome (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 19 Aug 2017Hornchurch Athletic 4th XIAway (Hylands Way, Hornchurch )13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 26 Aug 2017Boreham 2nd X1Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 02 Sep 2017South Woodham Ferrers 3rd XIAway (Wells Pavilion, The Playing Field, Howe Green, Purleigh)13:00League Won By 185 Runs