Broomfield Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Rayleigh 6th XI(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League Won by 136 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Galleywood 3rd XI(A) Away (Margaretting Village Hall, Wantz Road, Margaretting )13:00League Won by 19 runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Beauliieu Park 2nd X1(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League Won by 107 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Bentley 4th XI(A) Away (Coxtie Green Road, Coxtie Green, Brentwood)13:00League Won Bentley unable to riase a team
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Boreham 2nd X1(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League Won by 86 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Oaklands 1st XI(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League Won by 86 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Hornchurch Athletic 4th XI(A) Away (Raphael Park, Parkway, Romford )13:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 South Woodham Ferrers 3rd XI(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Great Waltham 3rd X1(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Rayleigh 6th XI(A) Away (Rawreth Lane, Rawreth, Near Rayleigh)13:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Galleywood 3rd XI(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Beauliieu Park 2nd X1(A) Away (Burnell Gate, Beaulieu Park, Springfield )13:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Bentley 4th XI(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Boreham 2nd X1(A) Away (The Recreation Ground, Main Road, Boreham)13:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Oaklands 1st XI(A) Away (Main Road, Danbury )13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Hornchurch Athletic 4th XI(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 South Woodham Ferrers 3rd XI(A) Away (Wells Pavilion, The Playing Field, Howe Green Road, Purleigh)13:00League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Great Waltham 3rd X1(H) Home (Brooklands, Mill Lane, Broomfield, Chelmsford)13:00League